• Search
  • Login
  • Guest
Schools

Human Resources

Welcome to Human Resources 

We stand at the ready to help you with all questions, concerns and comments relating to Human Resources. 

You can also call us at (602) 381-6000 or Fax to (602) 381-6019. 

Below is a who's who of our talented HR staff:

Dr. Susan Lugo, Human Resources Director 
slugo@creightonschools.org 

Lisa Mena, HR Manager  
lmena@creightonschools.org        

Rosalinda Varvel, Benefits Manager  
rvarvel@creightonschools.org         

Maria Solano, Director’s Secretary 
msolano@creightonschools.org          

Deborah Lopez, HR Specialist (Operations) 
dclopez@creightonschools.org      

Robyn David, HR Specialist (Communications)
rdavid@creightonschools.org               

Yesenia Cordova, HR Specialist (Relations)

ycordova@creightonschools.org

Gabriela Escalante, Administrative Technician (A.M. front desk) 
gescalanteochoa@creightonschools.org

Citlally Cruz , Administrative Technician ( P.M. Front desk) 
ccruz@creightonschools.org







Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.